637e00e07c · fix: strip whitespace from ToolCall fields in multiple clients · Updated 2026-10-18 00:09:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?